My New Endeavor and Lilla Rose’s February Clip

Happy February! I hope you’re all surviving this crazy winter we’re having. I’m thankful that each new day brings us closer to spring! It can’t come soon enough.

At the end of December I decided to jump into something I never thought I’d ever do. I become an independent consultant in a direct sales company! During my growing up years my mom sold Princess House, Tupperware, and Avon. Being a shy person, none of those kinds of jobs appealed to me. I had a hard enough time stocking shelves and running the cash register at a local farm market. LOL It’s just always been difficult for me to interact with people I don’t know.

Well, I’d heard a lot about Lilla Rose over the last couple years but I’d never actually tried any of there products. While thinking about Christmas and the gifts I wanted to give, I decided that I wanted to get each of our girls a Flexi-clip. A really great sale started on Black Friday and my consultant (now my upline) was offeringa Buy 3, Get 1 Free deal! I went for it and got some Flexis! I knew as soon as they arrived (and I secretly tried them on) that I wanted to be part of this company. So on December 27, 2013 I joined the Lilla Rose family! I was able to get started with a minimal investment all of which I was able to make back with my January sales. There are so many wonderful reasons for being with Lilla Rose but I’ll just name a few.

1. Enrollment kits start as low as $49.95!
2. You only need to sell or buy $29 worth of product per YEAR to maintain consultant status!
3. 30% discount on all product, all the time!
4. You can earn a minimum of 30% (and as much as 45%!) on every item you sell.
5. No inventory required! You can run your business completely online if you wish.
6. I’m having so much fun sharing these amazing products that are so fun to wear!

So there you have it! I promise not to make this blog all about Lilla Rose. I’ll make occasional posts about our Flexis of the Month and I’ll also share any sales.

With that said, I’ll introduce our February Flexi of the Month, Fantastic! What do you think? I think it’s so unique and quite different than anything I’ve seen from Lilla Rose before! And there are matching Hair Sticks! How cool is that? These items are only available while supplies last during February! If you want to see these or any of the other awesome items that Liila Rose offers, check out my website. And if you think Lilla Rose would be a good opportunity for you, feel free to send me an email at terrytribe(at)gmail.com.

LRFebFOTM

Leave a Reply

