I Can Blog Again and Another Giveaway!

Our keyboard was out of commission for about 3 weeks but we finally got it working today! I’m so glad! I’ve had ideas for blog posts swirling around in my head for several days now and was so frustrated that I couldn’t sit down and type them out! Well, now I can. And I will very soon!

In the meantime, here’s a great giveaway that you should take the time to enter! Marci, at Amazing Graze Farm is giving away a great selection of things from a T-shirt and Tote bag to a Jar Spoon and a Tea Infuser Spoon. And that’s not all! She’s just “sweetened the pot” by adding a pack of recipe cards and a $15 gift certificate for her store! The deadline for entering is February 28th at midnight.

2 thoughts on “I Can Blog Again and Another Giveaway!

  1. Hello, I just found your blog through Sarah’s blog and noticed that you, too, live in upstate NY and home school and are quiver full. It is rare to find others like you in the area. I have a blog that I would be happy for you to check out http://www.ajourneyinmotherhood.blogspot.com
    I also home school, have 6 children (one in heaven who was due this June 10th), am quiver full, and my husband is a pastor. We live in the Adirondack Mountains. It is great to hear that there are other Christians in upstate NY. We used to live in the south and everyone claimed to be a Christian or at least attend church somewhere. Then we moved to upstate NY and my husband pastors a church and the next closest Bible believing church is about 60 miles away. People hate Christ around here and want NOTHING to do with Him.

  2. Leah, first, congratulations on the new one that is due to arrive in 129 days! How exciting!!

    Second, thanks for visiting Homestead Revival. I’m so glad you came over and added your comment. I appreciate you adding my button to your blogroll, too.

    Come often to visit. I love having friends!

Leave a Reply

