A Few New Blogs

I’ve come across a few new blogs in the last week or so. I thought some of you may enjoy looking at and reading them yourselves. 🙂

Covenant Homemaking I mentioned this blog in an earlier post about a giveaway.

New Life on a Homestead I also mentioned this blog in an earlier post about a giveaway.

Home Joys I just found this blog today and haven’t had a chance to read it yet. But it looks wonderful! Here’s a link to Gina’s 100% Whole Wheat Bread recipe that looks delicious!

River Rock Cottage Here’s another one I haven’t had a chance to read yet but a from quick glance I saw some yummy recipes.

2 thoughts on “A Few New Blogs

  1. Hello Leah!
    I am so glad you found my blog 🙂 I have added your Gmail addy to my list and when I make it private I will send you and invite. I decided to make it private because I like to share more about my children (all grown with loves of their own). I believe once you have entered the cod into blooger, you won’t have to enter it in everytime…at least that’s how it works on a private blog I read !
    You have a lovely family and I look forward to getting to know you better. I hope you are warm and safe in the storm that hit the east coast.
    In His Care,
    Tina

Leave a Reply

