Yes, I'm still here.

Well, I’m now 3 days past the baby’s due date with no real action going on. I was really hoping to have this little one while the weather was nice. Oh well, the weather is about to turn cooler and baby is still taking his/her sweet time. 🙂 I know that this baby will come in God’s perfect time but sometimes it feels like I’ll be pregnant forever. I’d greatly appreciate continued prayers as we wait for this baby blessing to arrive. Keep checking in here and/or at my hubby’s blog for the lastest news. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Yes, I'm still here.

  1. I can just feel your frustration! Argh. Praying that this baby will make its way into this world very soon, and also praying for your comfort during this time. 🙂

Leave a Reply

