Less than 8 Weeks!

I can hardly believe we’re getting so close to meeting this precious baby blessing! We have less than two months until this baby’s EDD! I’m so excited to see who this little baby is! Is it a boy or a girl? Will he/she look like his/her older brothers? How much will he/she weigh? Before I know it the answers to these questions will be revealed!

I had Scott take a picture of my baby belly at 32 weeks. I’ll add the 28 week picture so you can see how much baby (and I) have grown. The dress I’ve been wearing will now have to be “retired” as I’m just getting too big (and summer’s over anyway).

Left: 28 weeks ~ August 13, 2008
Right: 32 weeks September 10, 2008

28 weeks 32 weeks

It’s hard to believe I could get any bigger than I already am! And to think my baby will double in size between now and when he/she is due!!!

My next midwife appointment is on Monday, September 15th. I’ll post an update as soon as possible afterwards. Have a great weekend!

2 thoughts on “Less than 8 Weeks!

  1. Leah,
    I’m so happy you keep us posted on your pregnancy and life now! I truly enjoy visiting with you here when I cannot in person. I look forward to your midwife appt update and hope all is well! 🙂

  2. I agree with Elizabeth- thank you for updating us on your pregnancy! This (the computer) is the only way I can keep in contact with all of you ladies now, and I so appreciate it.

    I am glad to know that all is going well with your pregnancy. I can’t believe it is only 8 more weeks, too. Wow, time just flies! 🙂

Leave a Reply

