Test Results

My midwife called on Friday and told me the results of my tests. My glucose was well within the normal range at 101. And my iron levels are great at 12.6 (down from 13 at my first visit).

Our next appointment is a week from today. I’m measuring even bigger now. I’m consistently getting 35.5 cm and I’m not quite 29 weeks. I wouldn’t be surprised to be over 36 cm at my appointment next week.

I think we may be able to get an ultrasound done at a crisis pregnancy center. I should find out more about that later today. I’ll update with new information when I know more.

One thought on “Test Results

Leave a Reply

