Green Beans in the Garden

I found this YouTube video at one of my favorite blogs, Little Jenny Wren. It was a video shared by Jewels (who doesn’t blog publicly any more) with Jenny a few months ago. I love this style of music and would love my life to look like that portrayed in the video and sung about in the song. I guess we’re actually on our way. 😉

And here’s a very encouraging article Jenny wrote last week, Truth, beauty and goodness.

One thought on “Green Beans in the Garden

  1. Leah,

    Did you come to Ithaca today? Can I come to your house tomorrow to get vegetables?

    Please e-mail or call me.

    Lisa

Leave a Reply

