More Savings at CVS

I had a pretty good week at CVS. 🙂 I was able to do 3 transactions over 2 days. Here’s what I bought.

2 Bounty 8-roll packages ~ normally $9.99 each (I had a rain check for $4.99 ea)
2 Charmin 9-roll packages ~ normally $6.99 each (I had a rain check for $4.99 ea)
1 Listerine Smart Rinse ~ normally $3.99 (on sale for $3.49)
2 Brut deodorant ~ $3.19 ea
1 Dove Bodywash ~ normally $5.49 (on sale for $3.99)
1 Dove Lotion ~ normally $7.99 (on sale for $6.99)
2 Atkins bars ~ normally $2.49 (on sale for $1.00)
1 Zone bar ~ normally $1.59 (on sale for $1.00)
1 Huggies baby wash ~ $3.49
1 Oral B two-pack toothbrushes ~ normally $7.99 (on sale for $6.99)
1 CVS Sheer Bandages ~ normally $2.29 (on sale for $1.99)

I earned ECBs on almost everything I bought! And I had coupons for almost everything as well! After all sales, coupons, and ECBs used I saved a total of $77.32 and only spent $1.39 out of pocket!!! I currently have $11.48 in ECBs to use for future purchases! I love shopping at CVS!!!

Check out many other people’s savings at Money Saving Mom!

Leave a Reply

