My trip to CVS this week

Here’s the deal I did this week. It was diapers and wipes week. 🙂 I did 3 transactions all in one trip.

3 packages of Playskool diapers on sale for $10.99 each
4 packages of Playskool wipes on sale 2/$5.00
4 packages of Rolaids @ $2.49 each
1 Adidas deodorant @ #4.99

Total before sales, coupons, ECBs, and tax was $73.08

Total after sales and coupons was $47.92.

Total OOP after ECBs and tax was a whopping 41 CENTS!!! I used $47.51 in ECBs and I made $23.98 in ECBs some of which I used during this trip. And the best thing of all is that I still have about $17 in ECBs to use next month/week!!!

Leave a Reply

