I've been tagged…

for the first time ever! Christy from Our Simple Lives tagged me so whether you like it or not here I go. 🙂

Four jobs that I’ve had:
1. Cashier at a small farm store
2. Volunteer at a Christian camp in NW Ontario, Cananda
3. Cleaning lady
4. Wife to my wonderful husband and mama to my precious children (The BEST job in the whole world!)

Four movies you would watch over and over:
1. Anne of Green Gables
2. Sarah, Plain and Tall trilogy
3. Sound of Music
4. Princess Bride

Four of my favorite foods:
1. A good ole green salad with LOTS of avocado and other goodies
2. Fresh from the oven homemade bread w/ butter and honey
3. Lasagna
4. Pizza or Stromboli

Four TV shows I love to watch:
1. Don’t have a TV. 😉
2. Don’t want a TV. 😉
3. I’d rather read a book. 🙂
4. ????

Four Places I’ve lived:
1. Upstate New York
2. West Virginia
3. South Carolina
4. Alaska (The MOST beautiful place I’ve ever been!!!)

Four places I’ve been on vacation:
1. NY & WV (to visit grandparents when we weren’t living in either of those states)
2. Maine (Young group trip when I was about 16.)
3. Ontario, Canada (I was actually volunteering at a Christian camp but it felt like vacation.)
4. Virginia (Our first and only family vacation, so far.)

Four websites I visit daily:
1. CMOMB (Christian Moms of Many Blessings)
2. Sense & Sensibility message forums
3. Keeping A Family Cow
4. Ladies Against Feminism

Four places I’d rather be right now:
1. Closer to my sister
2. Rayville, MO
3. Alaska
4. Ireland or Scotland

5 People I’m tagging:
1. Christina
2. Michelle
3. Abby
4. Elizabeth
5. Rebecca

5 thoughts on “I've been tagged…

  1. Thanks Leah!! It was great learning more about you! I love all the movies you picked. Also, we hadn’t heard of the website “Keeping a family cow”, and we’ve now checked it out and we love it. We have a book titled that, but haven’t seen the website, thanks!! Have a wonderful weekened!!!

    Christy

  2. Thought I would drop in and say hello!

    I like these little quiz things. It allows us bloggers to get to know the blogee better. 🙂 Is blogee even a word…lol.

    God Bless You!
    Dawn

Leave a Reply

