Woohoo!!! A VF Giveaway for $250!!!

I just happened upon the most awesome giveaway I’ve seen so far! Life in a Shoe is giving away 3 – $250 “Shopping Sprees” for Vision Forum!!! Woohoo!!! How cool is that?! To find the rules and enter the giveaway visit the above link to the Life in a Shoe blog. To make out your wish list visit the Vision Forum website or browse through your catalog. Have fun!

Here’s my wishlist!

Passionate Housewives: Desperate for God $16 (I hope to get this at some point whether or not I win.)
Strength & Dignity for Daughters $10 (Yes, I know I don’t have any daughters…. yet. πŸ˜‰ )
The Blessed Marriage $10
The Providential Battles Series $40 (My hubby is a history buff.)
A Church in the House $12
Family Man, Family Leader $15
Uniting Church and Family $45
Hospitality $10
The Life and Campaigns of Stonewall Jackson $25
Christ in the Camp $25 (My hubby has wanted this book for a long time.)
The New England Primer $10

There is lots more that I’d love to get but….. πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Woohoo!!! A VF Giveaway for $250!!!

  1. Hi Leah,
    I just wanted to answer your question about the Lion brand yarn I used for the dishcloths. I found mine at JoAnn Fabrics. They didn’t have a lot of colors to choose from, but I am very happy with the quality of the yarn. I have also used Sugar n Cream, and that holds up very well also.
    Thanks for visiting!

    Deb

Leave a Reply

