My Savior, my friend…

A couple weeks ago, while reading at Rebecca’s blog, I found another wonderful blog! Jewels, from Eyes of Wonder, is an amazing mother of 10 children! She shares beautiful photographs and many of her families daily adventures. It very quickly became my all-time favorite blog! đŸ™‚ I’ve slowly been reading through her archived posts and today, just a few minutes ago, I read the most encouraging and convicting entry from April 10th called My daughter, my friend…. I believe that anyone who takes the time to read it will be truly blessed by what Jewels shares. I’m going to re-read it often to keep it fresh in my mind. You see, God is working in my heart. He’s drawing me close. He’s giving me the desire to know Him more deeply and to walk more closely by His side. The post I mentioned above speaks very clearly of what I desire in my relationship with my Lord. I pray that as you read it you, too, will be blessed, encouraged, and convicted to live your life more fully for the Lord.

Leave a Reply

