Time flies…..

when you’re a mama with 3 little ones 4 and under! I can’t believe my baby is 6 months old today! How can that be? It seems like he was just born a few weeks ago and here he is half a year old! Happy 1/2 birthday, Isaiah! 🙂

Isaiah’s is learning and growing and doing so much! He has two bottom teeth. He smiles and giggles and coos. He crawls, well army crawls, but very soon he’ll be doing the real thing! He gets up on his hands and knees and look at this —->

Isaiah   Isaiah2

He just started this today! And he did it over and over and over again! Talk about a strong baby! I finally got to weigh him yesterday and he’s a whoppin’ 17 lbs!!! John wasn’t this big until he was almost a year old!

I just love our precious little man! He’s my chubba-wub and handsome baby boy. I love you, Isaiah!

9 thoughts on “Time flies…..

  1. Hi Leah! I found your blog again, yeah! I cant believe how Isaiah is moving, Seth is 1 and not walking yet (my children are stubborn) LOL Hes adorable!!

  2. It’s hard to believe that Isaiah is almost 6 months old already! The pictures you posted are very cute! He is so Strong! It’s also hard to believe that he is 17 lbs though- he looks little to me! 🙂

  3. Those photos are SO CUTE, Leah! I loved it when my boys started doing this! 😀 He will be flying all over the place in no time. I know what Elizabeth means-he doesn’t appear chubby at ALL, yet he is already 17lbs… Is he long for his age? He reminds me of Stephen at that age.

    Hope all is well up there with your family. I feel like I haven’t seen you in ages. Take care.

  4. Hi Leah….what a cutie. I just love the name Isaiah. He looks like a little tank. Bet he’ll be running over everything in his path soon. My baby girl – now 7 – started crawling at 5mo, then climbing at 6mo. Waited a while to walk though, she was having so much fun getting around the other way! God’s blessings to your family!

Leave a Reply

