Home again, Home again, Jiggety jig!

The last couple of months have been less than easy but God has seen us through! We are so thankful that spring is here and has brought beautiful sunshine and warm temperatures with her! It has been difficult to keep up with reading other blogs and writing entries for my own blog but I’ll soon be boring you with pictures and posts! πŸ˜‰ Please don’t think I’ve forgotten you!I’m slowly but surely catching up on reading everyone else’s blogs!

Today is a very special day. My littlest nephew was born 2 years ago today! He’s a sweet little boy whom I don’t get to see often. My brother, Timothy, and Radien’s mom, Danielle, are no longer together. 😦 Danielle and Radien are now living in Texas which is where Danielle is from. I called today to wish Radien a Happy Birthday but he was taking a nap so I didn’t get to talk to him. 😦 If you think of my brother, his son, and his ex-girlfriend/fiance I’d grately appreciate your prayers. It’s a very sad and difficult situation.

I promise to post some much more pleasant things in the very near future! πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Home again, Home again, Jiggety jig!

  1. Hi Leah,
    It was nice to see a new post on here..I am still checking πŸ™‚ I am sorry to hear about the situation with your brother/ nephew. I hope Radien has a wonderful 2 year old birthday πŸ™‚ Looking forward to more posts and photos! Take Care, Elizabeth

  2. Hi Leah,
    I am glad you are not gone forever πŸ™‚ Did your sister have her baby? I can’t believe I have had Eli for 2 weeks, and he is only supposed to be born tomorrow…HA!

  3. Hey there Leah. Guess what? I just got a note in the mail from the Ellen who told me that your little Isaiah is CRAWLING. Now-first of all, that is just SAD that I learned that tidbit secondhand and second of all-can it be TRUE? HOLY SMOKERS-your little guy is still so LITTLE! Dear me. Moving away sure changes things-in my mind Isaiah is still a newborn (with a grin, that is!)

    Anyway. Still in shock that your youngest is crawling. That is amazing! Look forward to pictures and posts and even possibly seeing you in person in a week or so! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

