My growing baby belly!

My last midwife appointment was on June 6th when I was 20 weeks 4 days along. Everything was looking great at the point and I’m sure it still is! My urine was negative for protein and glucose. I was still down 7 pounds but I know I’ve gained some weight since then. My blood pressure was lower than it’s ever been at 118/62! The baby’s heartrate was in the 160’s. My next appointment isn’t until July 18th so I’ve still got about 3 weeks to go.

This baby is very active like his/her oldest brother and very strong like his/her “younger” brother! I’m not sure if that’s good or bad! 😉 I just love feeling the baby kicking and squirming and rolling around. I can’t believe we’ve only got about 4 months to go before we meet this precious little one! At the same time I can hardly wait to hold this baby in my arms and know if we have another son or our first daughter!

A friend from church asked on Sunday that I post some more belly pictures. Here you go, Elizabeth! 🙂 I am now almost 24 weeks so the most recent picture is over 3 weeks old. I will update with a new 24w 3d picture next week.

13w 3d
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

16w 3d
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

20w 3d
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

3 thoughts on “My growing baby belly!

Leave a Reply

