Noah's 2nd birthday!

My sweet little Noah was born 2 years ago today at 2:08PM after 23 minutes of pushing and about 33 hours of labor! We are so thankful for our precious little man. He is no longer a baby but a little boy! We celebrated his birthday last night with both sets of grandparents, my husband’s brother, SIL, nephew and Grandma. We had a lot of fun!

You can see pictures of Noah’s cake at Scott’s blog, Homesteader Life. Papa was the one who came up with the design and it fits us, as a farm family, very well. All our farmer friends will be very proud! 😉

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, my precious Noah!!! Mama loves you so very much! My prayer for you is that you continue to grow into a fine young man who serves the Lord with all his heart, soul, mind, and strength!

3 thoughts on “Noah's 2nd birthday!

  1. ROFL!!! That cake is something else! So was everyone able to eat it? My MIL made a cat litter box cake when we were at a gathering last year and I just could not bring myself to eat it. She did a great job on it, as it was a little too convincing…lol!

    You did a great job, Leah! That was pretty ingenious of you husband too!

  2. I really like the cake, Leah! That is such a good idea, with Noah being so interested in banure and track-a-doors and all! LOL

    Hey, a cake is a cake, right?? I don’t care what it looks like if it tastes like cake! Uggh… Shows how addicted to sweets I am! 😛

Leave a Reply

