Happy 1st Birthday, Noah!!!

Well, it has been far too long since I have posted to this blog! And what a better occasion than my youngest son’s first birthday!

Just over a week ago, on February 28th, Noah Matthew Terry turned 1 year old! It was a bittersweet day. I can’t believe my baby turned 1! It is so fun to watch the two children God has given us so far growing and maturing into little men! What a blessing my children are to me!

Noah, my prayer for you is that as you continue grow physically you will also grow spiritually! I pray that God chooses to reveal Himself to you at a young age and that you will give Him your all. I love you, my precious, bright-eyed boy!

2 thoughts on “Happy 1st Birthday, Noah!!!

  1. Hurrah, you’ve returned from the land of Real Life to post a post! Happy Birthday, little Noah Matthew! We can’t wait to see how big you are in person!

    Did he get his own scrumptious chocolate cake to gobble like Johnny did? (If so, someday Millie will complain that we gypped her into eating a wheat germ and applesauce cake while her cousins feasted.) I think that the tradition of disgusting, too-healthy first birthday cakes will continue here, but we’ll make a yummy cake for those of us whose tastebuds insist that intelligent design didn’t intend for cakes to be made from wheat germ!

    Enjoy your cake, Noah!

  2. Hello, I’ve been browsing the “homeschooling” blogs and I came across yours. You have a nice blog….nice family…you are blessed!

    God Bless,

    Yolie

Leave a Reply

