Happy 30th Birthday!!!

Happy birthday to you! Happy birthday to you!
Happy birthday, dear Scott!
Happy birthday to you!

Well, my dear husband has hit another milestone! He turned 30 today! He’s not quite sure he likes it, though. John and I made him a cake. John asked all day about it. He wanted to know when we were going to eat it! πŸ™‚ We ate dinner with his parents and grandma. It was really a very low-key day. Unfortunately, his birthday gifts did not arrive in the mail yet. 😦 Well, I’m sure he will enjoy then when they do finally come.

A note to my wonderful husband:

I just want you to know how much I love you! I thank God for you every day! I’m so glad I get to spend the rest of my life with you! Happy birthday, dear!

All my love,
Leah

One thought on “Happy 30th Birthday!!!

  1. happiest of belated birthdays to the wrinkled, old man…um…i mean, the youthful, healthy, and handsome farm lad that is your husband! May he and you share another loving and happy year with your boys!

Leave a Reply

