110359844234359444


Mama, John and Noah in the woods Posted by Hello

3 thoughts on “110359844234359444

  1. Leah-I just have to say this is my favorite picture of you…up until now. I am not sure why. Maybe because it makes me think you are as much a tomboy as I. 🙂 I also love the way Noah’s little head pokes out to see what’s going on! hehehe

  2. Rebecca,

    I always was, and still consider myself to be, a tomboy! I just enjoy being feminine. It is possible to wear a skirt and climb a tree(and still be modest)! 😉 hahaha Seriously, though, I love being outdoors! I love hiking! I love hunting(that was before children came along)! I don’t think I could have survived in Alaska for a year unless I was a tomboy.

Leave a Reply

